Skip to main content

The Maytags, Canby and more announced for 10th annual Gross Domestic Product

The Des Moines Music Coalition has announced the lineup for the 10th annual Gross Domestic Product, being held April 25 in the East Village.

The lineup is: The Maytags, Canby, Druids, Annalibera, AWTHNTKTS, prettygirlhatemachine, Volcano Boys, Field Division, Creation Complex, Surf Zombies, Peas and Carrot, Easy Fruit, Men in Lead Masks, Karen Meat & The Computer, Extravision, Goldblums, Sinkholes and the community selected artist, Grandchamp.

Related: Mumford & Sons, The Flaming Lips, My Morning Jacket coming to Waverly

The main stage is at Wooly's, with a free stage at Beechwood Lounge. More all-ages locations are TBA. All access passes are $10 and will go on sale March 20 through